Last updated Friday 1 Oct 2021

Week starting.. Rate Comments / Weeks already let Fuel
October 2021
Sat Oct 16£794Half Term - LETM
Sat Oct 23£794Half Term - LETM
Sat Oct 30£499 M
November 2021
Sat Nov 6£499LETH
Sat Nov 13£499LETH
Sat Nov 20£499LETH
Sat Nov 27£499 H
December 2021
Sat Dec 4£499 H
Sat Dec 11£499 H
Sat Dec 18£499PART LET. Avail. to ThuH
Sat Dec 25£1306Christmas - LETH
January 2022
Sat Jan 1£1609PART LET. Avail. from ThuH
Sat Jan 8£529 H
Sat Jan 15£529 H
Sat Jan 22£529 H
Sat Jan 29 MaintenanceH
February 2022
Sat Feb 5 MaintenanceH
Sat Feb 12 MaintenanceH
Sat Feb 19 MaintenanceH
Sat Feb 26 MaintenanceH
March 2022
Sat Mar 5 MaintenanceH
Sat Mar 12 MaintenanceH
Sat Mar 19£529LETH
Sat Mar 26£529LETH
April 2022
Sat Apr 2£695LETM
Sat Apr 9£828School Holidays - LETM
Sat Apr 16£828Easter week - LETM
Sat Apr 23£595LETM
Sat Apr 30£695Bank Holiday - LETM
May 2022
Sat May 7£695LETM
Sat May 14£695LETM
Sat May 21£695 M
Sat May 28£1195Half Term - LETM
June 2022
Sat Jun 4£828LETL
Sat Jun 11£828LETL
Sat Jun 18£828LETL
Sat Jun 25£1195LETL
July 2022
Sat Jul 2£1195LETL
Sat Jul 9£1195LETL
Sat Jul 16£1445SummerL
Sat Jul 23£1795Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Jul 30£1795Summer Peak - LETL
August 2022
Sat Aug 6£1795Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 13£1795Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 20£1795Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 27£1445August Bank Holiday - LETL
September 2022
Sat Sep 3£828 L
Sat Sep 10£720LETL
Sat Sep 17£695 M
Sat Sep 24£695 M
October 2022
Sat Oct 1£695 M
Sat Oct 8£695 M
Sat Oct 15£828Half TermM
Sat Oct 22£828Half Term - LETM
Sat Oct 29£695 M
November 2022
Sat Nov 5£529 H
Sat Nov 12£529 H
Sat Nov 19£529 H
Sat Nov 26£529 H
December 2022
Sat Dec 3£529 H