Last updated Thursday 11 Apr 2019

Week starting.. Rate Comments / Weeks already let Fuel
April 2019
Sat Apr 20£899PART LET. Avail. from FriM
Sat Apr 27£597 M
May 2019
Sat May 4£597Bank Holiday week - LETM
Sat May 11£597LETM
Sat May 18£597LETM
Sat May 25£1249Half term - LETM
June 2019
Sat Jun 1£759LETL
Sat Jun 8£759LETL
Sat Jun 15£759LETL
Sat Jun 22£1028LETL
Sat Jun 29£1028LETL
July 2019
Sat Jul 6£1028LETL
Sat Jul 13£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Jul 20£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Jul 27£1539Summer Peak - LETL
August 2019
Sat Aug 3£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 10£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 17£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 24£1249August Bank Holiday - LETL
Sat Aug 31£759LETL
September 2019
Sat Sep 7£759 L
Sat Sep 14£597LETM
Sat Sep 21£597LETM
Sat Sep 28£597 M
October 2019
Sat Oct 5£597 M
Sat Oct 12£597 M
Sat Oct 19£759Half TermM
Sat Oct 26£759Half Term (some) - LETM
November 2019
Sat Nov 2£489 H
Sat Nov 9£489 H
Sat Nov 16£489 H