Last updated Wednesday 5 Jun 2019

Week starting.. Rate Comments / Weeks already let Fuel
June 2019
Sat Jun 22£1028LETL
Sat Jun 29£1028LETL
July 2019
Sat Jul 6£1028LETL
Sat Jul 13£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Jul 20£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Jul 27£1539Summer Peak - LETL
August 2019
Sat Aug 3£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 10£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 17£1539Summer Peak - LETL
Sat Aug 24£1249August Bank Holiday - LETL
Sat Aug 31£759LETL
September 2019
Sat Sep 7£759LETL
Sat Sep 14£597LETM
Sat Sep 21£597LETM
Sat Sep 28£597 M
October 2019
Sat Oct 5£597 M
Sat Oct 12£597 M
Sat Oct 19£759Half TermM
Sat Oct 26£759Half Term (some) - LETM
November 2019
Sat Nov 2£489 H
Sat Nov 9£489 H
Sat Nov 16£489 H
Sat Nov 23£489 H
Sat Nov 30£489 H
December 2019
Sat Dec 7£489 H
Sat Dec 14£489 H
Sat Dec 21£1249Christmas - LETH
Sat Dec 28£1539New Year - LETH